Home Videos Blog Chat

Introducing Chat!

5 May, 2024

Today, I added the first new feature to the website since the move to Neocities: a chatroom!! :D

I decided to (sadly) remove the comment sections from my videos when I moved to Neocities, since they were getting hellish to maintain and I didn't really like the theming of them anyway. So you can consider this a sort of replacement feature for those comments. We'll see how it goes, and I might have to change some things if anything gets out of hand.

Feel free to join just to hang out, talk about my videos/smolpics/blog posts, ask questions, shitpost, or report bugs on the website! I'll try to show up when I'm able and answer questions as they come. If anyone tries to impersonate me I'm reporting it here so if you see "Cerra" saying some stupid shit just check the blogs XD

I'm also still working on a (le gasp) YOUTUBE video, and a website video to coincide with it! Finally, I reformatted the pages on the site a little bit to make them all a (mostly) consistent width. That may or may not cause some bugs that I'll fix later, but at some point I'll probably just do a complete redesign and use that as an excuse to streamline some things (i literally have unique css on every fucking page right now my code is yanderedev levels of inefficient)

Looking forward to chatting with you!! (if anyone actually cares enough to look at my stupid site) :D

cerra